Keswick Film Club - Spring 2020

Spring 2020

Select Another Programme    
La Belle Époque Sunday 5th January 5:00 PM La Belle Époque Going back in time to relive his love...or is he?
Marriage Story Sunday 12th January 5:00 PM Marriage Story The story of, well, a marriage. But one going wrong
Corpus Christi Sunday 19th January 5:00 PM Corpus Christi Untrained priest, but will he turn out to be good?
A Good Woman is Hard to Find Sunday 26th January 5:00 PM A Good Woman is Hard to Find A mother is forced to fight for her life
Non-Fiction Sunday 2nd February 5:00 PM Non-Fiction Lives too strange to be true...except in a French farce
Sons of Denmark Sunday 9th February 5:00 PM Sons of Denmark Fascism threatens in Denmark after terrorist bomb
Bait Sunday 16th February 5:00 PM Bait Fisherman v tourists in a Cornish village
The Two Popes Sunday 23rd February 5:00 PM The Two Popes A lively, funny discussion between the two pontiffs
21st Keswick Fim Festival Thursday 27th February 6:00 PM 21st Keswick Fim Festival Thursday 27th February - Sunday 1st March
The Third Wife Sunday 8th March 5:00 PM The Third Wife Three women compete to survive
A Hidden Life Sunday 15th March 4:30 PM A Hidden Life Terrence Malick is back with a story of resistance
Bacurau Bacurau
The Truth The Truth
Select Another Programme    
Brochure Spring 2020
Brochure
Download PDF (3.95 MB)

Find A Film

Search over 1200 films in the Keswick Film Club archive.


Film Festival

Festival Logo

27 Feb - 1 Mar 2020


Friends

KFC is friends with Caldbeck Area Film Society and Brampton Film Club and members share benefits across all organisations


Awards

Keswick Film Club won the Best New Film Society at the British Federation Of Film Societies awards in 2000.

Since then, the club has won Film Society Of The Year and awards for Best Programme four times and Best Website twice.

We have also received numerous Distinctions and Commendations in categories including marketing, programming and website.

Talking Pictures Talking Pictures The KFC Newsletter
Links Explore the internet with Keswick Film Club
Find Us On Facebook