Keswick Film Club - Spring 2006

Spring 2006

Select Another Programme    
Sunday 8th January 5:00 PM Howl's Moving Castle Gorgeously evocative fantasy animation
Sunday 15th January 5:00 PM The Sea Inside Oscar nominated euthanasia drama
Sunday 22nd January 5:00 PM The Last Mitterrand The life of France's last socialist President
Sunday 29th January 5:00 PM Sophie Scholl German resistance against the Nazis
Sunday 5th February 5:00 PM The Night of Truth Rwanda inspired African story
Sunday 12th February 5:00 PM Primer White collar science fiction tale
Thursday 16th February 6:00 PM 7th Keswick Film Festival 16th-19th Febuary: Pre-release Films & Festival Highlights
Sunday 26th February 5:00 PM Crash LA multi-strand race drama
Sunday 5th March 5:00 PM The Sun Emperor Hirohito's post war climbdown
Sunday 12th March 5:00 PM Born into Brothels Oscar-winning documentary
Sunday 19th March 5:00 PM Innocence Allegorical girls's school story
Sunday 26th March 5:00 PM A Cock and Bull Story Winterbottom's film-of-a-film-of-a-book
Sunday 2nd April 5:00 PM Brokeback Mountain Ang Lee's western modern classic
Sunday 9th April 5:00 PM Hidden Haneke's surveillance drama
Sunday 16th April 5:00 PM Good Night, and Good Luck Clooney's 50's political drama
Select Another Programme    

Find A Film

Search over 1100 films in the Keswick Film Club archive.


Film Festival

Festival Logo

22 - 25 February 2018


Friends

KFC is friends with Caldbeck Area Film Society and Brampton Film Club and members share benefits across all organisations


Awards

Keswick Film Club won the Best New Film Society at the British Federation Of Film Societies awards in 2000.

Since then, the club has won Film Society Of The Year and awards for Best Programme four times and Best Website twice.

We have also received numerous Distinctions and Commendations in categories including marketing, programming and website.

Talking Pictures Talking Pictures The KFC Newsletter
Links Explore the internet with Keswick Film Club
Find Us On Facebook