Keswick Film Club - Spring 2003

Spring 2003

Select Another Programme    
Friday 3rd January 5:00 PM Sunshine State
Sunday 19th January 5:30 PM Rififi
Sunday 26th January 5:30 PM Sweet Sixteen
Sunday 2nd February 5:30 PM Bowling for Columbine
Sunday 9th February 5:30 PM Morvern Callar
Friday 14th February 6:00 PM Fourth Keswick Film Festival 14th - 16th February
Sunday 23rd February 5:30 PM Tape
Sunday 2nd March 5:30 PM All or Nothing
Sunday 9th March 5:30 PM Lantana
Sunday 16th March 5:30 PM Lost in La Mancha
Sunday 23rd March 5:30 PM Late Marriage
Saturday 29th March 3:30 PM Amadeus: Director's Cut
Sunday 30th March 5:30 PM Spider
Sunday 6th April 5:30 PM Ten
Sunday 13th April 5:30 PM Man Without a Past
Sunday 20th April 5:30 PM Rabbit-Proof Fence
Select Another Programme    

Find A Film

Search over 1100 films in the Keswick Film Club archive.


Film Festival

Festival Logo

22 - 25 February 2018


Friends

KFC is friends with Caldbeck Area Film Society and Brampton Film Club and members share benefits across all organisations


Awards

Keswick Film Club won the Best New Film Society at the British Federation Of Film Societies awards in 2000.

Since then, the club has won Film Society Of The Year and awards for Best Programme four times and Best Website twice.

We have also received numerous Distinctions and Commendations in categories including marketing, programming and website.

Talking Pictures Talking Pictures The KFC Newsletter
Links Explore the internet with Keswick Film Club
Find Us On Facebook