Keswick Film Club - Autumn 2001

Autumn 2001

Select Another Programme    
Before Night Falls Sunday 30th September 5:30 PM Before Night Falls
La Saison des Hommes Sunday 7th October 5:30 PM La Saison des Hommes
Sunday 14th October 5:30 PM Blackboards
Last Resort Sunday 21st October 5:30 PM Last Resort
Elvis: That's the Way It Is Saturday 27th October 10:30 PM Elvis: That's the Way It Is
Songs From The Second Floor Sunday 28th October 5:30 PM Songs From The Second Floor
Le Gout des Autres Sunday 4th November 5:30 PM Le Gout des Autres
Amores Perros Sunday 11th November 5:30 PM Amores Perros
Don't Look Now Sunday 18th November 5:30 PM Don't Look Now
Faithless Sunday 25th November 4:30 PM Faithless
The Others Sunday 2nd December 5:30 PM The Others
Yi Yi Sunday 9th December 5:30 PM Yi Yi
Select Another Programme    

Find A Film

Search over 1100 films in the Keswick Film Club archive.


Film Festival

Festival Logo

28 Feb - 3 Mar 2019


Friends

KFC is friends with Caldbeck Area Film Society and Brampton Film Club and members share benefits across all organisations


Awards

Keswick Film Club won the Best New Film Society at the British Federation Of Film Societies awards in 2000.

Since then, the club has won Film Society Of The Year and awards for Best Programme four times and Best Website twice.

We have also received numerous Distinctions and Commendations in categories including marketing, programming and website.

Talking Pictures Talking Pictures The KFC Newsletter
Links Explore the internet with Keswick Film Club
Find Us On Facebook