Keswick Film Club - Committee

You are viewing the old version of our website.

Please visit our current website for all the latest information.



Chair Vaughan Ames (017687 80969 9am to 7.30pm)
Vice Chair David Miller
Secretary Roger Gook
Treasurer Paul Titley
Membership Secretary Elspeth Payne
Festival Co-ordinator Ian Payne
Web & Social Media Stephen Brown
Other Committee Members Nicki Baker
Angela Jackson
Ann Martin
Alan Naylor
Mike Newns
Stephen Pye
Tom Rennie


The Annual General Meeting of Keswick Film Club usually takes place at the start of the Autumn season of films. Details of previous AGMs can be found below:

Find A Film

Search over 1375 films in the Keswick Film Club archive.

Film Festival

Festival Logo

27 Feb - 1 Mar 2020


KFC is friends with Caldbeck Area Film Society and Brampton Film Club and members share benefits across all organisations


Keswick Film Club won the Best New Film Society at the British Federation Of Film Societies awards in 2000.

Since then, the club has won Film Society Of The Year and awards for Best Programme four times and Best Website twice.

We have also received numerous Distinctions and Commendations in categories including marketing, programming and website.

Talking Pictures Talking Pictures The KFC Newsletter
Links Explore the internet with Keswick Film Club
Find Us On Facebook